Directory

 

Peter Blum Family Y of Boca Raton
6631 Palmetto Circle South
Boca Raton, FL 33433
800.798.4531
561.392.6021 (fax)
MAP TO LOCATION 
 Executive Director
Chris Sapp
csapp@ymcaspbc.org
 Membership Director
Joan Joens
jjoens@ymcaspbc.org
  Senior Program Director
Bryan Hunt
bhunt@ymcaspbc.org
 Member Engagement Director
AnnTaylor Clawson
aclawson@ymcaspbc.org
 Preschool Director
Patty Costopoulos
pcostopoulos@ymcaspbc.org
 Facilities Director
Martha Blandon
mblandon@ymcaspbc.org
 Director of Youth Development
Jenna Lawrence
jlawrence@ymcaspbc.org
  Aquatics Director
 Clarissa Myatt
cmyatt@ymcaspbc.org
 Sports Director
Becky Maranges
bmaranges@ymcaspbc.org
DeVos-Blum Family YMCA of Boynton Beach
9600 South Military Trail
Boynton Beach, FL 33436
800.903.1814
561.738.6055 (fax)
MAP TO LOCATION
Executive Director
Barry Davis
bdavis@ymcaspbc.org
 Business Manager
Jennifer Quinn
jquinn@ymcaspbc.org
Preschool/Child Development Director
Donna Angus
dangus@ymcaspbc.org
Asst. Membership Director
Myra Cupid mcupid@ymcaspbc.org
Maintenance Director
Jack Dempsey
jdempsey@ymcaspbc.org
Aquatics Director
Cindy Dube
cdube@ymcaspbc.org
Director of Youth Development
Keri Debowes
kdebowes@ymcaspbc.org
Senior Program Director
Delonyx Cortez
dcortez@ymcaspbc.org
Sports Director
Tom Iven
tiven@ymcaspbc.org

 

The YMCA Community Outreach Center
6631 Palmetto Circle South
Boca Raton, FL 33433
Executive Director
Megan Clemmons
mclemmons@ymcaspbc.org
Financial Development Director
Judith Bettridge

jbettridge@ymcaspbc.org
Director of Community Water Safety
Liz Schmidt
lschmidt@ymcaspbc.org
Program Coordinator- Prime Time
Ashley Morrell
amorrell@ymcaspbc.org
Volunteer Coordinator
Karen Pelski
kpelski@ymcaspbc.org
YBike Coordinator
Tom Iven
tiven@ymcaspbc.org
 Director of Health Innovation
Robin Nierman
rnierman@ymcaspbc.org
 Director of Community Wellness
Sara Jones
sjones@ymcaspbc.org
   
YMCA of South Palm Beach County
Association Offices
6631 Palmetto Circle South
Boca Raton, FL 33433
561.395.9622
561.392.6021 (fax)
President & CEO
Jason Hagensick
jhagensick@ymcaspbc.org
 VP / Chief Financial Officer
Gary Flaks
gflaks@ymcaspbc.org
Executive Assistant
Jackie Riordan
jriordan@ymcaspbc.org
Human Resources Director
Constance Lawrence
clawrence@ymcaspbc.org
Director of Marketing
Tracy Sussman
tsussman@ymcaspbc.org
Marketing Coordinator

@ymcaspbc.org
Accountant
Sherian Anikie
sanikie@ymcaspbc.org

Director of Accounting
Lana Fuller
lfuller@ymcaspbc.org
Accountant
John Port
jport@ymcaspbc.org
Human Resources Assistant
Ben Mader
bmader@ymcaspbc.org
IT Director
Ike Chimbandi
ichimbandi@ymcaspbc.org